25FPS 2010 Awards

By on


Sin votos (todavía)

25FPS logoJoost Rekveld (International Jury Member)
Special Mention: Robert Todd: Groundplay
Grand Prix: Rimas Sakalauskas: Synchronisation

Leila Topic (International Jury Member)

Special Mention: Sarah Wood: For Cultural Purposes Only
Grand Prix: Karl Lemieux: Mamori

Florian Wüst (International Jury Member)
Special Mention: Atsushi Wada: In a Pig’s Eye
Special Mention: Zachary Epcar: The Salariat in Parts
Grand Prix: Anna Abrahams: Desert 79, 3 Journeys into the Unknown

Critic’s Jury (Branka Bencic, Marijan Krivak, Igor Prassel)
Special Mention: Rimas Sakalauskas: Synchronization
Grand Prix: Laure Prouvost: Monolog

FUJI Award
Rei Hayama: A Child Goes Burying Dead Insects (Kodomo ga Mushi no Shigai wo Umeni Iku)

The Audience Award
Johann Lurf: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps over a Lazy Dog (Zwölf Boxkämpfer jagen Victor quer über den großen Sylter Deich 140 9)