tank tv: Open End

By on


No votes yet

tank tv: Open End
15th December 2009 - 7th January 2010

The online gallery tank.tv ends the year 2009 with a group show titled Open End, presenting selected films and videos from recent discoveries and the great number of submissions they've received throughout the year.

With works by : Andrew Cross, Dean Kissick, Oreet Ashery, Michael Fortune, Jon Purnell, Oliver Michaels, Mark Shorey, Michael van den Abeele, Matthew Johnstone, Nicholas O'Brien, Katja Aglert, Steven Eastwood, Simon Woolham and Jonathan Monaghan.