One Minute Volume 7

By on


No votes yet

One Minute Volume 7
Deadline June 7 2013

Call for artists' moving image, duration: 1 minute, for: One Minute Volume 7

One Minute Volume 7 will be the seventh in the series of artist moving image programmes curated by Kerry Baldry. These programmes have been screened worldwide. For more information contact [email protected]

One Minute vol.6 included works by Kelvin Brown, The Gluts, Paulo Menezes, Michael Szpakowski, Eleni Xintaras, Leister/Harris, Emily Richardson, My Name Is Scot, Chris Paul Daniels, Alex Pearl, Lumiere et Son, Gordon Dawson, Helen Judge, Michael Woody, Stuart Moore and Kayla Parker, Marty St. James, Janine Schneider, Steven Ball, Tina Keane, Katherine Meynell, Gary Peploe, Nicki Rolls, Priya Sundram, Chris Meigh-Andrews, Louisa Minkin and Alex Shady, Kerry Baldry, Barbara Rosenthal, Riccardo Iacono, Esther Johnson, Stuart Pound, Martin Pickles, Juan Zamora, Ron Diorio, Guy Sherwin, Lynn Loo, Edwin Rostron, Martin Pickles, Rose Butler.