25 FPS Festival Awards 2009

By on


No votes yet

Awards at the 2009 edition of the 25 FPS Film Festival:

Still in cosmos (Makino Takashi, 2008)

Juror Erwin van ‘t Hart (NL):
Grand prix: Still in cosmos (Makino Takashi, Japan, 18'00'', HDCam)
Special Mention: Domenica 6 Aprile, ore 11:42 (Flatform, Italy, 6'12'', Digibeta)

Juror Ana-Marija Koljanin (HR):
Grand prix: 1859 (Fred Worden, USA, 11'00'', Digibeta)
Special Mention: Trypps #6 (Malobi) (Ben Russell, USA/Surinam, 12'00'', 16mm)

Juror Milena Gierke (DE):
Grand prix: Gregor Alexis (Jana Debus, Germany, 20'00'', Beta SP)
Special Mention: Retouches (Georges Schwizgebel, Switzerland, 05'35'', 35mm)

Critics Jury Award: contre-jour (Christoph Girardet & Matthias Müller, Germany, 10'40'', 35mm)
Special Mention: Westcoast (Ulu Braun, Germany, 7'20'', HDCam)

Fuji Award: Trees of Syntax, Leaves of Axis (Daichi Saito, Canada, 10'00'', 35mm)

Audience Award: Reise zum Wald (Jörn Staeger, Germany, 7'03'', 35mm)