2011 $100 Film Festival Award Winners

By on


No votes yet

These are the award winners of the $100 Film Festival 2011 edition:

- Best of Alberta: Alexander Sakarev & Krasimira Sakareva for Reminiscences
- Best 16mm Film: Ben Rivers & Paul Harnden for May Tomorrow Shine the Brightest of All Your Many Days As It Will Be Your Last
- Best Super 8 Film: Paul Clipson for Chorus
- Jury's Choice: Magnus Irvin for  Spiral In, Spiral Out
- Audience Favourite: Cassidy Bankson & Greg Jackson for Christmas Compunction